VAH. Simply be safe.

Setting standards in disinfection.

Contact Disinfectants Commission.

Head office.

Desinfektionsmittel-Kommission im VAH
c/o Institut für Hygiene und Öffentliche Gesundheit
der Universität Bonn
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25
D-53127 Bonn
Germany
info@vah-online.de
Tel: +49 228287 1 4022
Fax: +49 228 287 1 9522

Operating hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00 am

 

Executive Director and Deputy Head
of VAH Laboratory: Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Gebel

juergen.gebel@ukbonn.de

Head of VAH Laboratory and Deputy
Executive Director: Dr. rer. nat. Stefanie Gemein

stefanie.gemein@ukbonn.de

Office Assistant: Ms Renate Zingsheim
renate.zingsheim@ukbonn.de

Office Assistant: Mr Carsten Zingsheim
carsten.zingsheim@ukbonn.de

Public Relations: Dipl.-Übersetzerin Carola Ilschner
carola.ilschner@ukbonn.de

Microbiology Laboratory: Sylvia Koch
sylvia.koch@ukbonn.de



Chair.

Chairperson: Prof. Dr. med. Martin Exner
Institut für Hygiene und Öffentliche Gesundheit
der Universität Bonn
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25
D-53127 Bonn
Germany
martin.exner@ukb.uni-bonn.de
Tel.: +49 228-287 1 5520
Fax: +49 228-287 1 5526

Vice Chairperson: Dr. Bärbel Christiansen
ZE Medizinaluntersuchungsamt und Krankenhaushygiene
im UKSH Campus Kiel
Arnold-Heller-Str. 3, Haus 32
24105 Kiel
Germany
Tel: +49 431-500 16401
Fax: +49 431-500 16404
baerbel.christiansen@uksh.de

Secretary: Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Gebel
Institut für Hygiene und Öffentliche Gesundheit
der Universität Bonn
Sigmund Freud-Str. 25
D-53127 Bonn
Germany
juergen.gebel@ukb.uni-bonn.de
Tel.: +49 228-287 1 4022
Fax: +49 228-287 1 9522