VAH. Simply be safe.

Quality assurance in disinfection.

Contact VAH.

Head office.

VAH
c/o Institut für Hygiene und Öffentliche Gesundheit
der Universität Bonn
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25
D-53127 Bonn
info@vah-online.de
Tel: +49 228 287 1 4022
Fax: +49 228 287 1 9522

Operating hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00 am

 

Executive Director of the VAH head office and Deputy Director
of the VAH Laboratory: Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Gebel

juergen.gebel@ukbonn.de

VAH Laboratory Director and Deputy Director of the VAH head office:
Dr. rer. nat. Stefanie Gemein

stefanie.gemein@ukbonn.de

Office assistant: Renate Zingsheim
renate.zingsheim@ukbonn.de

Office assistant: Carsten Zingsheim
carsten.zingsheim@ukbonn.de

Public relations: Carola Ilschner
carola.ilschner@ukbonn.de

Laboratory Technician: Sylvia Koch
sylvia.koch@ukbonn.de



Chair.

President:

Professor Lutz Vossebein
University of Applied Sciences
FB 07: Textil- und Bekleidungstechnik
Fachgebiet: Textiltechnologie, Textile Prüfungen
und Qualitätsmanagement
Webschulstraße 31
41065 Mönchengladbach, Germany
Lutz.Vossebein@HS-Niederrhein.de

 

Vice President:

Professor Caroline Herr, M.D.
Bayerisches Landesamt für Gesundheit und Lebensmittelsicherheit
Pfarrstrasse 3
80538 München
caroline.herr@lgl.bayern.de

 

Secretary:

Professor Christian Brandt, M.D.
Institut für Hygiene und Umweltmedizin
Vivantes Netzwerk für Gesundheit GmbH
Aroser Allee 72-76
13407 Berlin, Germany
christian.brandt@vivantes.de

 

Treasurer

Professor Maren Eggers
Labor Prof. G. Enders & Partner
Virologie
Rosenbergstr. 85
70193 Stuttgart, Germany
Phone: +49-711-6357-130